Posted by: geonarcissa | May 14, 2010

An afternoon in the Glebe.

The results of an afternoon in the Glebe and some minor fiddling with Picasa.

There’s a new cupcake store on Bank Street.

My son makes friends with almost everyone he meets.

Blossoms!

This doesn’t have anything to do with the other pictures, but I want to show it off. In honour of the Habs second-round victory over Pittsburgh, I had a t-shirt custom-printed with the name and number of one of my favourite players.

Responses

  1. Love the cupcake shots! You should try downloading GIMP, its a free editing program, takes time to get used to – but I like using it 🙂

  2. I have GIMP! I’ve just been using Picasa because it’s easy and it lets me edit out my blemishes. 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

